IOA Directory

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16679, Cleveland, OH 44116      
Street Address:
815 Crocker Rd., Building B, Suite 5, Westlake, Ohio 44145
Phone: 440-871-8100       
Fax: 440-871-4221   
E-Mail: ioa@northcoast.org
President
Administrator

    Amy Heasley Williams

       Assistant Director of Athletics
       Kenyon College
       Office Phone: (740) 427-5024   
       Office Fax: (740) 427-5402
                           E-Mail: williamsah@kenyon.edu

Keri Alexander Luchowski

     Executive Director
     NCAC
     Office Phone: (440) 871-8100   
     Office Fax: (440) 871-4221
                                      E-Mail: ioa@northcoast.org

 

Board of Directors

Sara Lee

     Assistant Director of Athletics
     Denison University
     Office Phone: (740) 587-6290
     Office Fax: (740) 587-6362
     E-Mail: lees@denison.edu
Bill Ross 

     Director of Athletics
     Allegheny College
     Office Phone: (814) 332-2316
     E-Mail: wross@allegheny.edu

Matt Tanney

     Director of Athletics
     Wabash College
     Office Phone: (765) 361-6233
     E-Mail: tanneym@wabash.edu


 


  
Gary Williams

     Director of Athletics
     Wittenberg University
     Office Phone: (937) 327-6458
     E-Mail: williamsg1@wittenberg.edu

 

 

 

   

IOA Coordinators of Officials

Men's Basketball

Bill Ek
Cell Phone: (330) 354-1225
E-Mail: ekbballref@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Diane Plas
Cell Phone: (216) 533-7521
E-Mail: jplas@prodigy.net
Pfaff

Football

Andy Pfaff
Home Phone: (330) 896-0810
E-Mail: macref9@aol.com
           

NCAC Coordinators of Officials

 

Baseball

Deron Brown
Phone: (937) 308-1536
E-Mail: deronwbrown@aol.com

Cross Country/Track & Field

Len Krsac
Phone: (614) 395-4592
E-Mail: n2track@aol.com
   
 

Field Hockey

Mary Brainard
Home Phone: (859) 433-1354
E-Mail: marydbrainard@gmail.com

 

   Women's Lacrosse

Chip Rogers
Phone: (434) 825-2082
E-Mail: rogers28@miamioh.edu

 


  

  Men's & Women's Soccer

Rizal Millikin
Ohio Collegiate Soccer Officials

Phone: (513) 545-7380
E-Mail: rizalm4@hotmail.com


Softball

Merri Taylor
Phone: (317) 446-3108
E-Mail: merriuic@att.net

Tennis

Don Hunsinger
Phone: (440) 787-6085
E-Mail: don.hunsinger@oberlin.edu
   

Volleyball

Diane Plas
Phone: (216) 533-7521
E-Mail: jplas@prodigy.net