Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002 NCAC Women's Soccer Scores

Saturday, Nov. 23
NCAA QUARTERFINAL
Ohio Wesleyan 0, St. Thomas 0 (OWU 3-2 on penalty kicks)

Sunday, Nov. 17
NCAA REGIONAL FINAL
Ohio Wesleyan 2, Wilmington 0

Saturday, Nov. 16
NCAA REGIONAL SEMIFINAL
Ohio Wesleyan 3, Westminster 0

Saturday, Nov. 9
NCAC TOURNAMENT FINAL
Ohio Wesleyan 4, Wooster 0

Saturday, Nov. 2
NCAC TOURNAMENT SEMIFINALS
Ohio Wesleyan 4, Denison 1
Wooster 1, Allegheny 1 (WOO 3-2 on penalty kicks)

Tuesday, Oct. 29
Oberlin 0, CWRU 0 (2OT)

Monday, Oct. 28
Allegheny 1, Denison 0 (2OT)

Saturday, Oct. 26
Allegheny 0, Wooster 0 (2OT)
Cedarville 2, Earlham 0
Denison 2, Wittenberg 0
Oberlin 7, Hiram 3
Ohio Wesleyan 3, Kenyon 0

Wednesday, Oct. 23
Allegheny 2, Oberlin 0
Denison 1, Earlham 0
Ohio Wesleyan 6, Oberlin 0
Wooster 1, CWRU 1  (2OT)

Tuesday, Oct. 22
Allegheny 0, Westminster 0
Kenyon 5, Hiram 0

Saturday, Oct. 19
Eastern Mennonite 3, Kenyon 0
Oberlin 2, Earlham 0
Ohio Wesleyan 9, Wittenberg 0
Wooster 5, Hiram 0

Thursday, Oct. 17
Capital 4, Earlham 0

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Allegheny 1, Oberlin 0
Ohio Wesleyan 9, Hiram 0
Wooster 2, Wittenberg 0

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Denison 2, Kenyon 1

Monday, Oct. 14
Mt. St. Joseph 1, Earlham 0

Saturday, Oct. 12
Allegheny 3, Kenyon 1
Ohio Wesleyan 1,Denison 0
Wittenberg 1, Oberlin 0
Wooster 3, Earlham 0

Thursday, Oct. 10
Oberlin 0, St. Vincent 0 (2OT)

Wednesday, Oct. 9
Allegheny 4, Hiram 0
Wittenberg 2, Earlham 0
Wooster 2, Kenyon 1

Monday, Oct. 7
Oberlin 3, Notre Dame 1

Saturday, Oct. 5
Denison 1, Oberlin 0
Earlham 1, Hiram 0 (OT)
Kenyon 2, Wittenberg 0
Ohio Wesleyan 3, Allegheny 0

Thursday, Oct. 3
Allegheny 1, Penn St.-Behrend 0

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Earlham 3, Anderson 1
Wittenberg 2, Urbana 1

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Denison 0, Wooster 0 (2OT)
Kenyon 1, Oberlin 0
La Roche 3, Hiram 0
Ohio Wesleyan 3, Mt. St. Joseph 0

Sunday, Sept. 29
Allegheny 1, Frostburg St. 0

Saturday, Sept. 28
Allegheny 7, Wittenberg 0
Denison 7, Hiram 0
Kenyon 1, Earlham 0
Wooster 3, Oberlin 0

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Cedarville 2, Wittenberg 1 (OT)
Denison 4, Ohio Northern 0
Marietta 3, Oberlin 2
Mt. Union 4, Hiram 0
Mt. Vernon Nazarene 2, Kenyon 1
Ohio Wesleyan 5, Earlham 0
Wooster 2, John Carroll 0

Monday, Sept. 23
Carnegie Mellon 3, Hiram 0

Sunday, Sept. 22
Elmhurst 1, Wittenberg 0

Saturday, Sept. 21
Allegheny 2, Earlham 1
Denison 4, Otterbein 0
John Carroll 1, Kenyon 0
Ohio Wesleyan 2, Wooster 0
Wittenberg 2, Hiram 0

Thursday, Sept. 19
Oberlin 4, Lake Erie 1

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Allegheny 3, Grove City 0
Denison 1, John Carroll 0
Notre Dame 2, Hiram 1 (OT)
Oberlin 4, Ursuline 0
Wittenberg 4, Muskingum 0
Wooster 4, Penn St.-Behrend 0

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Ohio Wesleyan 4, Ohio Northern 0
Wilmington 2, Kenyon 1

Sunday, Sept. 15
Oberlin 2, Olivet 1
Wooster 3, Wilmington 1

Saturday, Sept. 14
Allegheny 2, Walsh 0
CWRU 1, Kenyon 0
Cedarville 2, Oberlin 0
Gettysburg 3, Denison 0
Hanover 4, Earlham 2
Marietta 2, Hiram 1
Transylvania 2, Wittenberg 0

Thursday, Sept. 12
Allegheny 3, Mt. Union 0

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Denison 2, Wilmington 1
Kenyon 2, Baldwin-Wallace 1
Ohio Dominican 1, Wittenberg 0
Otterbein 5, Earlham 0
Pitt-Greensburg 5, Hiram 2
Wooster 1, Muskingum 0

Sunday, Sept. 8
Allegheny 4, Hartwick 0
Denison 1, St. Thomas 0
Hiram 4, Washington & Jefferson 3 (2OT)
Oberlin 3, Anderson 0
Ohio Wesleyan 2, Puget Sound 0
Wittenberg 4, Rose-Hulman 0
Wooster 0, Frostburg St. 0 (2OT)

Saturday, Sept. 7
DePauw 1, Wittenberg 0
Kenyon 4, Westminster 2
Oneonta St. 2, Allegheny 1
Ohio Wesleyan 5, St. Thomas 1
Puget Sound 2, Denison 1
Wooster 2, Centre 1 (OT)

Friday, Sept. 6
Kenyon 3, Geneva 2 (OT)
Urbana 3, Oberlin 2

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Carnegie Mellon 2, Allegheny 1
Hiram 6, Lake Erie 0
Ohio Wesleyan 4, Capital 1
Wilmington 4, Wittenberg 1
Wooster 3, Westminster 2

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Denison 3, Kalamazoo 0

Saturday, Aug. 31
Albion 3, Kenyon 2
Denison 2, Calvin 1 (2OT)
Hiram 3, Waynesburg 0
Mt. Union 1, Oberlin 0
Mt. St. Joseph 1, Wittenberg 0
Ohio Wesleyan 4, Kalamazoo 0
Wooster 4, Heidelberg 0

Friday, Aug. 30
Franklin 1, Earlham 0
Hiram 1, Thiel 1 (2OT)